Video: Scotland's World Heritage Sites

21 April 2020
Edinburgh from the Scott Monument
Take a tour of Scotland's World Heritage sites with this Historic Environment Scotland video.

Get a bird's eye view of Scotland's six UNESCO World Heritage Sites:

  • St Kilda
  • The Heart of Neolithic Orkney
  • New Lanark
  • Old and New Towns of Edinburgh
  • Antonine Wall
  • Forth Bridge

You can read more about World Heritage in Scotland here.

Content continues after advertisements

(originally published 21 April 2020)

Claim your FREE issue of History Scotland when you register for our newsletter here.